Contact Us

District Directory

Fall River Joint Unified School District Office

530-335-4538 // fax 530-335-3115


Greg Hawkins, Superintendent

ghawkins@frjusd.org

Teresea Spooner, Business Manager

530-335-2469

tspooner@frjusd.org

Carolyn Garrigus, Administrative Assistant

530-335-2220

cgarrigus@frjusd.org

Business Office

Dana Davis, Payroll and Insurance Benefits

530-335-5011

ddavis@frjusd.org

Nannette Bennett, Accounts Payable

530-335-5711

nbennett@frjusd.org

Patty Betz, Human Resources/Personnel

530-335-4556

pbetz@frjusd.org

Technology

Ken Wike, Director of Technology

530-335-2860

kwike@frjusd.org

Special Education

Rebecca Torgrimson, Director of Special Education

rtorgrimson@frjusd.org

Brent Beyer, District Psychologist

bbeyer@frjusd.org

District Nurse

530-335-2983

Karen Van Cleave, RN

kvancleave@frjusd.org

Deanna Riddell, Health Clerk

driddell@frjusd.org

Maintenance and Transportation 

Mike Babajan, Director of Operations

530-335-2483

mbabajan@frjusd.org

Transportation 

McArthur Bus Garage and Maintenance Shop

Walnut Street, McArthur

530-336-5171 fax 530-336-6546 

Burney Bus Garage and Maintenance Shop

37571 Mountain View Road, Burney

530-335-5350

Food Service 

Patty Betz, Food Service Supervisor

530-335-4556

pbetz@frjusd.org 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.